The Committee

The Midland Rover Owners Club is managed and operated by a Committee. All members of the Committee are volunteers and give up their own personal time to run the club. All support from members is very much welcomed. If you'd like to ask the Committee a question, please head over to the Contact Us page.

Committee Officers

Liz Welch
Chairlady

chair@mroc.co.uk

Richard Banks
Vice Chair

vice@mroc.co.uk

Phil Rock
Treasurer

treasurer@mroc.co.uk

Stuart Vickers
Secretary

secretary@mroc.co.uk

General Committee

Paul Muir
Membership Secretary

membership@mroc.co.uk

Liz Welch
Merchandise Officer

shop@mroc.co.uk

John Kesterton
4x4 Response

response@mroc.co.uk

Kelly Cole
Social Secretary

social@mroc.co.uk

Samantha Miller
Green Lane Coordinator

greenlaning@mroc.co.uk

Richard Banks
Scrutineering Officer

scrutineer@mroc.co.uk

Martin Pittaway
Competiton Secretary

competition-secretary@mroc.co.uk

Kelly Cole
Child Protection Officer

cpo@mroc.co.uk

Vacant Roles

We currently have the following positions available on Committee. If you would like any further information, please contact any committee member and we'll be pleased to fill you in.


  • Camping and Caravanning Secretary

  • Journal Editor

  • Press & Publicity Officer

  • Trials Coordinator

  • Website Editor